Long range autoshoot issue.

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Dimitri15, Jun 21, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    I simply dont understand why the autoshoot doesnt shoot on far range.
     
    MAXinho likes this.
  2. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    Meanwhile the magnet trigger can shoot in these positions but i prefer using autoshoot.
     
    MAXinho likes this.
  3. MMX

    MMX Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Friend

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Messages:
    5,353
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    Link your cfg
     
  4. Marcin

    Marcin Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Premium User

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Messages:
    2,903
    Likes Received:
    1,041
    It's config problem.
     
    UnlegitTracked and MMX like this.
  5. MMX

    MMX Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Friend

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Messages:
    5,353
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    1
     
  6. RitZz

    RitZz Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Moderator Donator Premium User

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2019
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    191
    Try disabling distanced based fov (I won't recommend it for semirage either), try disabling hitchance, make sure your autoshoot is enabled and not binded to some key. etc. As Marcin and MMX said earlier. it looks like a config issue. it shoots for me too.
     
  7. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    I saw what's the issue. The issue is check minimum damage when visible. When i have that on it doesnt shoot on very far distances but when its off it does. Anyway that feature is a must to use.
     
  8. MMX

    MMX Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Friend

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Messages:
    5,353
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    ^ please link us your config in here.
     
  9. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    I even tried with autoshoot always active. If check minimum damage if visible from rage tab is on it doesnt shoot on far distances but when its off it does. However i have to keep that one since i dont want to shoot legs/arms
     
  10. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    MMX , your config doesnt have check minimum damage when visible on , you have that off thats why u shoot so far away. I just said. I can shoot far away with that thing off aswell.
     
  11. MMX

    MMX Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Friend

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Messages:
    5,353
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    "aim_minimum_damage": 120,


    Just lower this value to ~100 as it is your minimum damage with needs to be dealt. Thats the reason it doesnt shoot for you.
    [it doesnt go for the head, where it could cause more than 120damage because you have enabled prioritize hitbox // force baim]

    "playerhp_mod": 3,
    Keep those 3hp in mind if you are going to use "playerhp" as min-damage ;)


    Best regards
     
    RitZz likes this.
  12. Dimitri15

    Dimitri15 140er
    Premium User

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    41
    Ok,thx. I’ll make my config private bow :)
     
  13. MMX

    MMX Super Moderator
    NovolineHook Crew Super Moderator Moderator Friend

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2019
    Messages:
    5,353
    Likes Received:
    1,536
    Your config can stay privat all the time - you dont need to make it public at all, since staff team is able to check your configs anyway.

    I´ll close here because im sure the problem is fixed.
    Just open a new thread if needed, wish you much fun

    /closed
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice